Home > culture > I saw something…..

I saw something…..

Once I saw a flower……
It was beautiful,
smelling the way i had never felt before!!

I was looking at it,
look turned into stare,
and then i can’t stop looking at it!!

I touched it,
touch turned into hold,
and then i can’t leave it out of my hands!!

All of sudden it made me happy,
Suddenly, i felt joy in my being,
I felt something……

And then, I plucked it!!

Now,
It doesn’t smell to me anymore,
it isn’t beautiful to me anymore,
I don’t know why it happened??

May be, It never wanted me to touch it;
May be, It never wanted me to look at it;
or, It never wished me to even notice it!!
May be, i am just dumb!

-I

Categories: culture
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

